Select language, opens an overlay

World Fantasy Award

A group of awards presented annually by the World Fantasy Convention to writers of fantasy fiction.

Filter Results by...

The Way of the Wizard
eBook - 2018 Winner, Anthology, 2011
Nominees: John Joseph Adams
eBook hoopla
What I Didn't See
eBook - 2010 Winner, Collection, 2011
Nominees: Karen Joy Fowler
Who Fears Death
Book - 2010 Winner, Novel, 2011
Nominees: Nnedi Okorafor
F Okorafor
Available in some locations
To Top