Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Closed for the Season
Book - 2009 Winner, Best Juvenile Mystery, 2010
Nominees: Mary Downing Hahn
Available in some locations
In the Shadow of Gotham
Book - 2009 Winner, First Novel, 2010
Nominees: Stefanie Pintoff
Available in some locations
Reality Check
Book - 2009 Winner, Best Young Adult Mystery, 2010
Nominees: Peter Abrahams
YA Abrahams
Available in some locations
The Last Child
Book - 2016 Winner, Novel, 2010
Nominees: John Hart
F Hart
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 4 on 6 copies
To Top