Select language, opens an overlay

Christy Award

A group of books awards presented annually in the U.S. to recognize novels of excellence written from a Christian worldview.
Cold Light of Day
Book - 2023 Winner, Suspense, 2023
Nominees: Elizabeth Goddard
F Goddard
Available in some locations
Dream of Kings
eBook - 2022 Winner, Speculative, 2023
Nominees: Sharon Hinck
eBook hoopla
The Extraordinary Deaths of Mrs. Kip
Book - 2022 Winner, First Novel, 2023
Nominees: Sara Brunsvold
F Brunsvold
Available in some locations
The Forgotten Life of Eva Gordon
eBook - 2022 Winner, First Novel, 2023
Nominees: Linda MacKillop
eBook hoopla
The Rose and the Thistle
Book - 2023 Winner, Historical Romance, 2023
Nominees: Laura Frantz
F Frantz
Available in some locations
The Star That Always Stays
Book - 2022 Winner, Amplify Award For Christian Fiction, 2023
Nominees: Anna Rose Johnson
J Johnson
Available in some locations
This Dreamer
This Dreamer
This Dreamer
Book Winner, Young Adult, 2023
Nominees: Sara Watterson
To Win A Prince
Book - 2022 Winner, Contemporary Romance, 2023
Nominees: Toni Shiloh
F Shiloh
Available in some locations
Where the Blue Sky Begins
eBook - 2022 Winner, General Fiction, 2023
Nominees: Katie Powner
eBook hoopla
Within These Walls of Sorrow
Book - 2023 Winner, Book Of The Year, 2023
Nominees: Amanda Barratt
F Barratt
Available in some locations
1-10 of 207 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app19 Version 9.21.1 Last updated 2024/03/14 16:02
To Top