Select language, opens an overlay

PEN/Faulkner Award

Awarded annually by the PEN/Faulkner Foundation for the year's best work of fiction by a living American author.

Filter Results by...

The Wrong End of the Telescope
Book - 2021 Winner, Fiction, 2022
Nominees: Rabih Alameddine
F Alameddine
Available in some locations
The Secret Lives of Church Ladies
Book - 2020 Winner, Fiction, 2021
Nominees: Deesha Philyaw
F Philyaw
Available in some locations
Sea Monsters
Book - 2019 Winner, Fiction, 2020
Nominees: Chloe Aridjis
F Aridjis
Available in some locations
Call Me Zebra
Book - 2018 Winner, Fiction, 2019
Nominees: Azareen Van der Vliet Oloomi
F Van der Vliet Oloomi
Available in some locations
Book - 2017 Winner, Fiction, 2018
Nominees: Joan Silber
F Silber
Available in some locations
Behold the Dreamers
Book - 2016 Winner, Fiction, 2017
Nominees: Imbolo Mbue
F Mbue
Available in some locations
Delicious Foods
Book - 2015 Winner, Fiction, 2016
Nominees: James Hannaham
F Hannaham
Available in some locations
Preparation for the Next Life
Preparation for the Next Life
Preparation for the Next Life
Book Winner, Fiction, 2015
Nominees: Atticus Lish
We Are All Completely Beside Ourselves
Book - 2013 Winner, Fiction, 2014
Nominees: Karen Joy Fowler
F Fowler
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 4 on 4 copies
Everything Begins & Ends at the Kentucky Club
Book - 2012 Winner, Fiction, 2013
Nominees: Benjamin Alire Sáenz
F Saenz
Available in some locations
1-10 of 41 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app12 Version 9.8.0 Last updated 2022/06/07 12:49
To Top