Select language, opens an overlay

Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

A Dreadful Splendor
Book - 2022 Winner, Mary Higgins Clark, 2023
Nominees: B.R. Myers
F Myers
Available in some locations
The Seaside Corpse
Book - 2022 Winner, Best Juvenile, 2023
Nominees: Marthe Jocelyn
J Jocelyn
Available in some locations
Don't Know Tough
Book - 2022 Winner, First Novel, 2023
Nominees: Eli Cranor
F Cranor
Available in some locations
Notes on An Execution
Book - 2022 Winner, Novel, 2023
Nominees: Danya Kukafka
F Kukafka
Available in some locations
Or Else
Or Else
Or Else
Book Winner, Best Paperback Original, 2023
Nominees: Joe Hart
Red Flag
Red Flag
Red Flag
Book Winner, Best Short Story, 2023
Nominees: Gregory Fallis
Tell Me Everything
Book - 2022 Winner, Best Fact Crime, 2023
Nominees: Erika Krouse
363.25953 Krouse
Available in some locations
The Life of Crime
Book - 2022 Winner, Best Critical/biographical, 2023
Nominees: Martin Edwards
809.3872 Edwards
Available in some locations
The Red Palace
Book - 2022 Winner, Young Adult, 2023
Nominees: June Hur
YA Hur
Available in some locations
Bobby March Will Live Forever
Book - 2021 Winner, Best Paperback Original, 2022
Nominees: Alan Parks
F Parks
Available in some locations
1-10 of 257 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app09 Version 9.14.1 Last updated 2023/05/01 09:42
To Top