The Baby Arrangement

The Baby Arrangement

An Enchanting, Sweet Contemporary Romance With An Unexpected Baby

eBook - 2014
Rate this:
What do you do when a baby is dropped on your doorstep and you're not sure if the father is you or your wayward brother? If you're Derek Sloan you freak out as your perfectly organized world suddenly becomes filled with chaos. With his brother nowhere to be found and fatherhood is suddenly thrust upon him, Derek is desperate for any help he can get. What do you do when the man you've been crushing on suddenly has a need and you are the only one he wants to fill it? You do a little happy dance and pinch yourself to make sure you're not dreaming! For five years Kayleigh Mitchell has longed for her boss to notice her and now that he has, she can only hope that he'll come to see her as more than a temporary solution to his problem, but someone that he wants around for the long haul. A sweet and tender contemporary romance perfect for fans of Susan Mallery, Bella Andre, and Marie Force The Life, Love and Babies Contemporary Romance Series: The Baby Arrangement (Book 1) Baby, I'm Yours (Book 2) Baby, Me Mine (Book 3)
Publisher: [United States] : Sourcebooks Inc : Made available through hoopla, 2014
ISBN: 9781492615996
1492615994
Branch Call Number: eBook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at my library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top