The 12 Chinese Animals

The 12 Chinese Animals

Create Harmony In Your Daily Life Through Ancient Chinese Wisdom

Book - 2010
Average Rating:
Rate this:

Chinese astrology holds the key to a better understanding of selfand others, and to living a life of harmony. Master Zhongxian Wuexplains the significance of the number 12 in Chinese cosmology, andconnects this with the twelve Chinese animal symbols - Rat, Ox,Tiger, Rabbit, Horse, Snake, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, and Pig. Usingthe wisdom of the twelve animal symbols as a guide, you will learn howto better understand your personality and make choices that profoundlyinfluence your health, relationships, career, and finances, allowingyou to live up to your greatest potential.

Publisher: London : Singing Dragon, 2010
ISBN: 9781848190313
Branch Call Number: 133.59251
Characteristics: 189 pages :,illustrations (chiefly color) ;,23 cm
Alternative Title: Twelve Chinese animals


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

Apr 26, 2013

A bit simple, but an interesting read.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings

CML owns a similar edition of this title.

View originally-listed edition

Report edition-matching error

To Top