Once Upon A Time

Once Upon A Time

A Collection Of Classic Fairy Tales

eBook - 2011
Rate this:
ONCE UPON A TIME will be a re-issue of classic fairy tales by the Grimm brothers that will also function as a loose tie-in to the ABC fall 2011 show "Once Upon a Time," featuring 40 public domain translations of Grimm brother tales. The show has a 13-episode order for the fall 2011 season, and premieres on October 23, running through mid-February. It will air on Sunday nights at 8pm. The show's story centers on a woman who is the long-lost daughter of Snow White and Prince Charming who must return to Storybrooke, Maine to help break a curse the Evil Queen set on the world of fairy tales, causing all fairy tale characters to be transported to the modern world and forget their magical origins.
Publisher: [United States] : Disney Book Group : Made available through hoopla, 2011
ISBN: 9781401304362
Branch Call Number: eBook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at my library

To Top