The Final Reckoning

The Final Reckoning

A Novel

eBook - 2010
Rate this:
"The biggest challenger to Dan Brown's crown." -Mirror (UK)When a man's death at the United Nations turns out to be more than just an accidental shooting, unsuspecting Tom Byrne is plunged headlong into a deadly world of hidden fellowships, unforgivable crimes, and a 60-year quest for justice. From Sam Bourne-the #1 international bestselling author of The Righteous Men and The Last Testament-comes this fast-paced, gripping, and provocative thriller exposing the last great mystery of the Second World War. Perfect for fans of Raymond Khoury, Jo Nesb,̜ and James Rollins, Bourne's The Final Solution is a tense and twisting tale of Nazi soldiers and Jewish Avengers, based on the true story of WWII survivors taking vengeance for the Holocaust into their own hands.
Publisher: Made available through hoopla
[United States]:, Harper Collins Publishers ,, 2010
ISBN: 9780062008824
006200882X
Branch Call Number: eBook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource
text file, rda
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Related Authors

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at my library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top