The Paris Enigma

The Paris Enigma

A Novel

eBook - 2009
Rate this:
In the tradition of Caleb Carr's The Alienist and Eric Larsen's The Devil in the White City comes The Paris Enigma, a gripping tale of murder and the art of crime solving. Written in a strikingly original voice, and poignantly evoking a world about to lose its innocence forever, The Paris Enigma features two detectives who find themselves in a race against time around glorious fin de sic̈le Paris, encountering all manner of secret societies and solving philosophical puzzles, while also trying to save a dangerously beautiful woman.
Publisher: [United States]:, Harper Collins Publishers ,, 2009
Made available through hoopla
ISBN: 9780061980343
006198034X
Branch Call Number: eBook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource
text file, rda
Additional Contributors: Lethem, Mara
hoopla digital

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at my library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top