Dead Lucky

Dead Lucky

eBook - 2016
Average Rating:
Rate this:
A fast-paced crime-thriller, full of chilling twists, turns and grisly surprises, Matt Brolly's Dead Lucky will have you gripped from beginning to end! DCI Michael Lambert is back... When a woman is murdered, the twisted killer forcing her husband to watch her slow and painful death, DCI Michael Lambert knows that his next case might be his toughest yet. And when a second set of killings are discovered, with exactly the same MO, the race is on to find the lethal sociopath before he strikes again. But Lambert never expected to receive an anonymous call from the killer. This time, it's personal: if Lambert doesn't find the murderer soon, his own loved ones will be next... The gripping second novel in a thrilling new crime series by Matt Brolly. Perfect for fans of Tony Parsons, Lee Child and Angela Marsons. Praise for Matt Brolly's debut novel, Dead Eyed: 'I would never have guessed that this is a debut novel...Dead Eyed is such an enjoyable read. Tense, dark and with quite a grip, I can't wait for the next.' -- For Winter Nights - A Bookish Blog (Top 500 Amazon Reviewer) 'Matt Brolly is a new star in the making...a very polished first novel and definitely deserves a wide audience.' -- Elaine (Top 1000 Amazon Reviewer) 'Dead Eyed is a very engaging and absorbing read... I will certainly be on the lookout for more books by this promising, talented author.' -- Relax and Read Reviews 'Action packed, dramatic and addictive...an unputdownable read.' -- Portybelle 'WOW - what a brilliant debut novel! A tense crime thriller with a fast paced plot that is full of twists, turns and surprises - a story that keeps the reader engrossed to the very end.' -- Splashes Into Books 'One word for this - riveting.' -- Liz Loves Books
Publisher: London :, Carina,, 2016
ISBN: 9781474046275
1474046274
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at my library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top