Ratpunzel

Ratpunzel

eBook - 2016
Rate this:
Rapunzel gets a rodent twist in book three of the critically acclaimed and uproariously funny series that's perfect for fans of Princess in Black and BabymousePrincess Harriet Hamsterbone does not like sitting around at home. How's a princess supposed to have any fun when her parents are constantly reminding her to be careful and act princessly? So when her pal Prince Wilbur needs help finding a stolen hydra egg, Harriet happily takes up the quest. The thief's trail leads them to a wicked witch and a tall tower, occupied by a rat whose tail has more to it than meets the eye!The third book in the award-winning comic hybrid Hamster Princess series will make you look at rodents, royalty, and fairy tales in a whole new light.
Publisher: New York, New York :, Dial Books for Young Readers,, [2016]
ISBN: 9780399539367
0399539360
Characteristics: 1 online resource (227 pages) :,color illustrations
text file, rda
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Related Authors

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at my library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top