Albany Beach Murders Boxed Set

Albany Beach Murders Boxed Set

eBook - 2018
Rate this:
A Delaware Beach Serial Killer Sets His Sights on the Ultimate Prize in the Award-Winning Thriller Trilogy, Albany Beach Murders, by Hunter Morgan. She'll Never Tell: Following a car crash, a coma, and reconstructive surgery that transformed her into the woman she always wanted to be, Marcy Edmond discovers that her twin, Phoebe, has moved into her home, stolen the hearts of her children-and possibly her husband. Worse, Marcy has become the kind of beautiful swan he prefers ... to kill. She'll Never Know: A victim of amnesia, all Jillian Deere knows is that she had a gunshot wound to her neck and was left by an unidentified man at a hospital. Drawn to Albany, Jillian is certain someone is watching her, someone who knows exactly who she is ... his next victim. She'll Never Live: Her days are numbered ... by a sadistic madman known as the Bloodsucker. All summer, he's preyed on the women of Albany Beach and now, business is down, suspicion is up, fear runs rampant, and police chief Claire Drummond has her work cut out for her. Meanwhile, the Bloodsucker continues spinning his web, his sights set on the ultimate prize.
Publisher: [United States] :, ePublishing Works!,, 2018
Made available through hoopla
ISBN: 9781947833630
Branch Call Number: eBook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource
text file, rda
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at my library

To Top