Dead Time

Dead Time

eBook - 2018
Rate this:
Someone is recreating murders from the past; from DCI Lambert's past. A man is found electrocuted in his bath. Accident? Suicide? Apparently not. Attached to the body is a handwritten note; all it says is 'DCI Lambert'. And something about the case rings a bell...Lambert, shaken by past and present, is put on notice when a major prisoner escapes. Is there a connection? And why are MI5 getting involved? Before the investigation is over, Lambert will be pushed to his very limits... And beyond. How far would you go for justice? And what would you do to save your family? The extraordinary new crime thriller from bestseller Matt Brolly is perfect for fans of Robert Bryndza, Joy Ellis and Angela Marsons.
Publisher: [United States] :, Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd,, 2018
Made available through hoopla
ISBN: 9781911420446
1911420445
Branch Call Number: eBook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource
text file, rda
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at my library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top