Select language, opens an overlay
I'm the Adult Librarian at the Davidson Br...Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

15 Lists

CMLibrary_nlingle

 Recent Activity

c
CMLibrary_nlingle created a list May 17 2022
If You Liked ...

Eight Perfect Murders

"Is there such a thing as the perfect murder? This title refers to these other "perfect" murder mysteries. Missing from this list "The Drowner" by John D. McDonald."
c
CMLibrary_nlingle created a list Mar 21 2022
General Recommendations

Apothecaries and Herbology

"For fans of The Lost Apothecary, here are some titles you might find interesting."
c
CMLibrary_nlingle created a list Mar 05 2022
General Recommendations

Charlotte's Neighborhoods: How neighborhoods changed from the late 1800's till now

"Recommendations from Dr. Tom Hanchett, community historian and author who recently presented "Sorting Out Charlotte" for the Library's 2022 Community Read event."
c
CMLibrary_nlingle added a title to their For later shelf Sep 15 2021
"Powerful, moving, brilliant . . . an utterly captivating read, and I came away from it with this astonished thought: There's nothing this writer can't do." --Elizabeth Gilbert For readers of A Gentleman in Moscow and Z: A Novel of Zelda...
c
CMLibrary_nlingle added a title to their For later shelf Sep 15 2021
"Carol Leonnig has been covering the Secret Service for The Washington Post for most of the last decade, bringing to light the gaffes and scandals that plague the agency today--from a toxic work culture to outdated equipment and training to the...
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app07 Version 9.7.3 Last updated 2022/04/27 17:29
[]
[]
To Top