Select language, opens an overlay

Maybe We're Electric

Title rated 4.5 out of 5 stars, based on 1 ratings
From Val Emmich, the bestselling author of Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel, comes a deeply affecting story of two teens who find themselves thrown together overnight during a snowstorm and discover a surprising connection -- perfect for fans of Nina LaCour, David Arnold, and Robin Benway.Tegan Everly is painfully shy. Known…

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title