Select language, opens an overlay

Rules for Being a Girl

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Candace Bushnell, the number one New York Times best-selling author of Sex and the City, and Katie Cotugno, New York Times best-selling author of 99 Days, team up to write a fierce, propulsive novel about a girl who is preyed upon by a manipulative teacher and finds the power to fight back. Perfect for fans of My Dark…

Title availability

About

Contributors

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title